Reviews

Don't Just take our word for it!
Book NowView Our Gallery

Dj Dre did my wedding on 8/6/16 and he was fantastic! He played my requests and kept people on the dance floor. He made everything go so smoothly and was very professional. The up lights he provided and set up were so beautiful. We also got the photo booth which we received so many compliments on how nice it was. Everything was well organized and the photo booth book turned out amazing! I would highly recommend Dj Dre's services. I couldn't have asked for a better night. Thank you Dj Dre!

Sheri Marie

It was a pleasure to work with DJ Dre for our wedding/reception on 8/11/17. We booked him for our reception only at first, but we needed ceremony music as well. He was very accommodating and also provided our ceremony music at the last minute. He is very professional and played all of our songs off our playlist. My guests were jammin and complimented the music that was played. We highly recommend DJ Dre for your events.

Tamika M Brown

DJ Dre did our wedding on 6/30/17 and did a wonderful job!!! Everyone at my reception bragged about how Awesome DJ Dre is!!! Anyone who is looking for a good, professional, Fun DJ! U need to book with DJ Dre Music!

Stacie Hoefler Jr

5 Stars

Maria Martin Dockery

Our Wedding was on 10/1/2016 with DJ Dre spinning the music. OMG!!! He had the crowd JAMMIN!!!. Thanks DJ Dre for a Beautiful Day because without the music, there would be no Party. He played the music we requested and kept the party lively... We also had the PhotoBooth set up, which kept our guest entertained besides the music and dancing..." GREAT CELEBRATION"!!!

Kimberly Nelson

Best props, great people super fun. Best photo booth I have seen!! Great job

Julie Mastandrea Pew

DJ Dre worked my wedding on Sept. 10th, 2016! We met once before the wedding when he offered to drive out to Rochester to meet us. (We live out of town) We covered almost all the details on our first meeting, then he called me two or three more times to confirm all of the details. The night of the reception, he and attendant showed up to set up the DJ table and photo booth! Everyone loved the two of them, and the great props and the amazing music! He adjusted to the party and their type of music. There was a great balance of slow/fast songs as well as classics/modern day music! Everyone was dancing, in their sits and on the dance floor! Andre cared about every detail along with his customer service level. There aren't enough words to describe how awesome it was. I would definitely give Dre a call for your event!

Alyssa Johnston

DJ Dre did my wedding on July 23, 2016. We met twice before the wedding and he was very professional and accommodating and offered a fantastic price. He was great at the reception and able to play all the music we requested. He kept everyone on the dance floor and we got so many compliments on how good the DJ was. The photo booth was so much fun and the pictures came out great. Andre even delivered the discs with a slideshow and each individual picture right to our apartment after we got back from our honeymoon. I highly recommend DJ Dre Music & Photo Booths for your event!

Kate Kroe

DJ Dre did our wedding back in 2008 he was amazing ... So of course when we wanted to celebrate our son's 16th Birthday he was the first and only DJ that to came to mind... And we have been to few parties in the past 8 years lol.... He delivered exceptional service and he is great!!! I will always use DJ Dre for my parties!!

Amy Rosa

Dj Dre did our wedding on July 16, 2016 he was great. There was always someone on the dance floor. I danced the whole night. We will definitely use Dj Dre for our next event/party.

Brianna Wilson

We hired DJ Dre for my daughter's sweet 16. Definitely the right choice. He did a great job with the music and the photo booth. Also extremely reasonably priced. Very satisfied customer here.

Jean Marie DiVincenzo

DJ Dre did my wedding on June 24 2016... He was very prepared and efficient with his work. My husband and I are very happy we chose Andre to share in this experience with us. He was very professional, and gave us more than our money! Even with request, he checked with us first to make sure we approved of the music. I would definitely recommend for anyone's wedding, party, anniversary, etc etc. Thank you so much for your service, and professionalism!!

Rachel Long

He was awesome he was on time very professional and played all the music we liked thank you DJ Dre and we will recommend him to anyone that needs a DJ.

Michael Amenta

He did the music for my uncle and aunts wedding. Fantastic job. Good luck with the business. Keep up the good work.

Justin Amenta

He just did my wedding on the 25th of June. Fun and easy to work with. I honestly gave him a few songs I liked and he caught my music taste right away. I didn't have to right down the entire playlist I gave him free range and it was fantastic. The photo booth was a big hit all of our guests enjoyed it and both him and his assistant were so nice and helpful. I can honestly say he made the night PERFECT defiantly amazing people to work with

Kristin Goleski

Submit Your Review






https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/dj-dre-music-and-photobooths-buffalo-ny-314747

https://www.buffalowedding.com/wedding-shop/dj-dre.htm

Wedding Wire Reviews

Read all of our wedding reviews on our DJ Dre Music & Photobooths
Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

Looking to Book for your wedding?

Check out our Wedding Packages!
Wedding DJ